Parish directory

This is not the complete table!

Parish staff

RoleNameEmailNotes
Priest-in-chargeVACANT
Assistant CurateRevd Lerys Campbellleryscampbell@ringwoodparish.org.uk
ChurchwardenStephen Woodstephenwood@ringwoodparish.org.uk
ChurchwardenJacqueline Brownjacquelinebrown@ringwoodparish.org.uk
Stewardship SecretaryBrian Sherlockbriansherlock@ringwoodparish.org.uk
Electoral Roll OfficerRoger Turnerelectoralroll@ringwoodparish.org.ukPlease contact the Electoral Roll officer if you are moving into or leaving the parish
Tower CaptainChris Wrighttowercaptain@ringwoodparish.org.ukPlease contact the Tower Captain for enquiries about the church bells.
Parish NewsAnne Osborneanneosborne@ringwoodparish.org.uk
Friends of Ringwood Parish ChurchPeter Goodwinpetergoodwin@ringwoodparish.org.uk
Parish Rooms bookingKay GrayPlease use the online booking form to book the Parish Rooms.The Parish Rooms are based in the Parish Church
Church Hall bookingLiz CookPlease use the online booking form to book the Church Hall.The Church Hall is based in St John's Church, Poulner
Parish Church VergerColin Haleoffice@ringwoodparish.org.uk
Director of MusicMalcolm Hardingoffice@ringwoodparish.org.uk
Safeguarding OfficerBarbara Geatrellsafeguarding@ringwoodparish.org.uk
Beacons Sunday SchoolPaul Graypaulgray@ringwoodparish.org.uk